Amie Shewmake
Monday, August 15, 2011
How do you feel about Vancouver as the newest MLS franchise?
I think it's a load of sh!t. A team should play their way into a top division not buy a franchise into it. MLS need a promotion relegation system like civilized countries have.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment