Monday, August 8, 2011

Eastender......Have your say?

Yes, i agree with a few, Lola i just can't warm to, Micheal.... all that face pulling, can't stand him, needs to go. Tanyas Mum.... er nah, get her out too. Roxy just seems to be coasting along with no decent storyline, am sick of the Max/Tanya/Vanessa/Greg storyline too. Got to admit, i like Poppy, she is just hilarious!!

No comments:

Post a Comment